Login |  Register |  help

2005 Captains Are Announced

Posted Sunday, August 28, 2005 by Dave Der Cola

During our annual end of camp picnic, the 2005 captains for both JV and Varsity were named. The Varsity named its leadership council members as well. They are as follows:

Junior Varsity-Captains
Jeff Hansen
Tom Truscello
Marc Mazza
Kevin Salemo

Rob Gomez
Kyle Livsey
Anthony Muscente
Brian Pupiales

Leadership Council/Line Leader Members
Kevin Livsey
Manny Ortiz
Steve Rola
A. J. Calvo
Zach Henke
Keith Pagan
Matt Baker
Dave Magnanini

The success of our season will be heavily dependent upon the positive leadership provided by all those named above.

Hold The Rope!

This page was created in 0.1094 seconds on server 132