Login |  Register |  help

2008 JV Scheduled Posted

Posted Tuesday, January 29, 2008 by Dave Der Cola

Game Date Game Time Sport Level Type Visitor Home Site

Fri - 9/12/2008 4:00 PM FOOTBALL Junior Varsity NON-LEAGUE SAUGERTIES @ WALLKILL

Fri - 9/19/2008 4:00 PM FOOTBALL Junior Varsity NON-LEAGUE WALLKILL @ VALLEY CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL

Fri - 9/26/2008 4:00 PM FOOTBALL Junior Varsity NON-LEAGUE WALLKILL @ CORNWALL HIGH SCHOOL

Fri - 10/3/2008 4:00 PM FOOTBALL Junior Varsity NON-LEAGUE WALLKILL @ GOSHEN

Fri - 10/10/2008 4:00 PM FOOTBALL Junior Varsity NON-LEAGUE KINGSTON @ WALLKILL

Fri - 10/17/2008 4:00 PM FOOTBALL Junior Varsity NON-LEAGUE PORT JERVIS @ WALLKILL

Fri - 10/24/2008 4:00 PM FOOTBALL Junior Varsity NON-LEAGUE WALLKILL @ RONDOUT

Fri - 10/31/2008 4:00 PM FOOTBALL Junior Varsity NON-LEAGUE WALLKILL @ RED HOOK

Fri - 11/7/2008 4:00 PM FOOTBALL Junior Varsity NON-LEAGUE BURKE CATHOLIC @ WALLKILL

This page was created in 0.0938 seconds on server 132