Login |  Register |  help

2007 End-of Season Banquet

Posted Friday, November 16, 2007 by Dave Der Cola

Last Sunday, all memebers of the 2007 football program were recognized for their hard work and dedication this past season. The following players were recognized for their accomplishments this past season:

Junior Varsity Awards
Nick Cruz-Most Valuable Player
Eric Paz-Most Improved Player
Jose McCord-Coaches Award

Varsity Awards
Tom Truscello-Most Valuable Player
James Harcher & Kyle Wellmon-Most Improved Player(s)
Seth Ewald & Kevin Salmeo-Coaches Awards
James Schoonmaker-Newcomer Award
Aidan Brink, Jeff Hansen, & Devon Smith-Blue Collar Award

A special thanks to Mrs. Reilly and Mrs. Truscello for all of their hard work on making our banquet a success. Thank you to all parents for their support of their children throughout the season.

This page was created in 0.4531 seconds on server 132