Login |  Register |  help

2007 Leadership Group Begins Meeting

Posted Friday, April 13, 2007 by Dave Der Cola

This past Thursday morning marked the beginning of the 2007 version of the "Panther Leadership Course." The members selected by the coaching staff to attend this 10-week course include: James Harcher, Tom Truscello, Seth Ewald, Jeff Hansen, Marc Mazza, Aidan Brink, Zack McDonald, Kyle Wellmon, and Kevin Salemo.

This group will meet every Thursday morning before school for the next 10 weeks, and will be required to meet on their own several other dates as well. From this group 2007 captains will be selected and announced during the annual end-of-camp picnic in August. We are very happy with the enthusiasm and willigness of this group to set the course for the upcoming season.

It has always been the coaching staff's contention that leadership is the most important element of a team's success. This groups leadership will ultimately determine our path for the 2007 season.

This page was created in 0.1094 seconds on server 132