Login |  Register |  help

Seven Players Honored At Section 9 Banquet.

Posted Thursday, January 13, 2005 by Dave Der Cola
The following players were recognized at the Section Nine Football Coaches Banquet this past Sunday at the Nevele Grande in Ellenville:

Greg Drobot
J. J. Maloney
Adolfo Rivera
P. J. Colombo
Sean Connors-Class A Lineman of the Year
Rob Gerbino
Trevor Pedrick-Class A Back of the Year

Trevor Pedrick also received Player of the Year honors.

This page was created in 2.0898 seconds on server 132