Login |  Register |  help

2nd Qtr Scholar-Athlete Award Winners Announced

Posted Thursday, February 08, 2007 by Dave Der Cola

The coaching staff would like to recognize the following players for their academic work during the 2nd quarter of school:

Aidan Brink
Liam Curley
T. J. Drouin
Seth Ewald
James Harcher
Mike Hayden
Chad Hecht
John McCarl
Anthony Ponesse
Matt Riley
Mark Ruggeri
Jeff Snyder
Tanner Titmus
Tom Truscello

The above had an average of 85% or greater. We hope that this list will grow for the 3rd quarter.

This page was created in 0.0938 seconds on server 132