Login |  Register |  help

Teamroom Refurbish Participants

Posted Thursday, January 25, 2007 by Dave Der Cola

Thank you to the following for their hard work and dedication with our football team room. Some cleaning and fresh paint have done wonders for the room that we spend a great deal of time in:

James Harcher
Tom Truscello
Nick Cruz
Carlos Almovadar
Mike Hayden
Matt Fowler
Justin Pinero
Jon Seymour
Adian Brink
James Schoonmaker
Mark Ruggeri
Matt Chivattoni
Anthony Ponesse
Cody Miller
Jeff Hansen
Jordan Hansen
Kyle Wellmon
Eric Wellmon
Nigel Lyons
Andy Delvalle
Steve Hughes
John McCarl
Kevin Salemo
Justin Evans-Burgess
Chris Keller
Joe Ortiz
James O'Brien
Devon Smith
Manny Ortiz

This page was created in 0.0938 seconds on server 132